Saturday , November 28 2020

Strictly Come Dancing 2018: Ashley Roberts and Pasha Kovalev discussing top score | TV and Radio | Showbiz and TV

Certainly, the Dance Bride saw audiences receive an excellent 40-point score for the Jive to Shake Ya Tail Feather by the famous brothers Ashley Roberts and her professional dance partner Pasha Kovalev in The Blues Brothers.

They joined Zoe Take on Two tonight, but Pasha was uncomfortable when asked if he would feel that a high score would be rewarded.

Zoe asked: iniz When you go for a big score, can you come? Because you should know everyone. "

Pasha, "I was wrong in the past and I was right in the past, after that I just keep my views elsewhere," he replied.

"No seriously, this is unpredictable," he added.

”You sometimes feel like you're watching two different shows sometimes.“

Zoe came after the Pasha kept most of the prizes given to the show.

He explained: ın Pasha has dozens of records of all our pro dancers. The current record is 74 74.

I There was only one in Blackpool from Bruno. [Tonioli] Caroline with his Jive to [Flack] twelve

Şöyle He is now working wonders on statistics, isn't he? Dedi And Paşa casually said: mi He's just dancing, he's just dancing. “

Ashley and Pasha, the first pair of the series of 40 points in the race.

And it was extra special because the show was on the Blackpool Tower.

Judge Bruno said: ası It always happens in Blackpool, there are performances that have become a part of Strictly's history. You did this. "

Dame Darcey Bussell described it as ”fast” and ”fantastic di before adding it: ell You were really swimming. It was fine. "

Shirley said:: You pushed the envelope. Everything was absolutely in shape and fantastic. "

Craig Revel Horwood was even impressed and simply said: şöyle Fab-u-lous. Craig

Fans also loved the performance and took me to Twitter to discuss.

Someone said: # #Strictly #Ashley is absolutely incredible! I don't give a damn what those who hate hate it. I had to watch it again. "

Ober Huuuge congratulated @ImAshleyRoberts and @ PashaKovalev for scoring the top 40 of #Strictly, “he added.

He tweeted a third: ard Ashley deserves every one of them. He's amazing. #Strictly. "

Will she earn 40 points this weekend?

Absolutely dance 2018 The BBC is returning at 6.50pm on Saturday night.


2004 winner: Natasha Kaplinsky

Newsreader Natasha Kaplinsky was the first celebrity to win the BBC's dance series for the first time in July 2004. She's partnered with Brendan Cole. They scored 39 points in front of rival Christopher Parker.

2004 winner: Jill Halfpenny

Jill Halfpenny was the second star to impress the judges with her dancing abilities. Coupled with Darren Bennett, the couple defeated Julian Clary and Denise Lewis in December 2004.

2005 winner: Darren Gough

Cricketer Darren Gough won the third series of Strictly. He and his partner Lilia Kopylova captivated viewers, but once again did not finish at the head of the leadership table.

2006 winner: Mark Ramprakash

Mark Ramprakash was the fourth star to remove the Glitterball Trophy. Karen partnered with Hardy and after the first attempt, Mark was the first pair to re-start the routine after seeing the microphone of the microphone caught in Karen's dress.

2007 winner: Alesha Dixon

Before becoming a decisive judge, Alesha Dixon won the hearts of the nation and the Glitterball Cup during the fifth series. He became a partner with professional dancer Matthew Cutler.

2008 winner: Tom Chambers

Holby City star Tom Chambers became the partner of Camilla Dallerup. Last week he played Foxtrot and Salsa.

2009 winner: Chris Hollins

BBC Breakfast host Chris Hollins and his professional partner Ola Jordan surprised audience after Ricky Whittle and partner Natalie Lowe defeated the final. Foxtrot mocked Charleston, Lindy Hop and Showdance.

2010 winner: Kara Tointon

Kara Tointon was the eighth celebrity to win Strictly. He danced with Artem Chigvintsev and didn't get 40 points during his stay.

2011 winner: Harry Judd

The former McFly star Harry Judd was the ninth star to remove the Glitterball Trophy. He didn't go to the leadership table until the seventh week, but he scored 40 points in the final.

2012 winner: Louis Smith

The tenth series of the BBC show was won by Olympian Louis Smith. Professional partner Flavia Cacace with the road to victory. In the Kimberley final, Denise Walsh encountered competitions from Denise Van Outen and Danni Harmer.

2013 winner: Abbey Clancy

Model Abbey Clancy, along with partner Alijaz Skorjanec, won eleven series from Strictly. The former chief judge was named by Len Goodman as “a magnificent dancer dans and“ a great dancer Eski.

2014 winner: Caroline Flack

Caroline Flack, the host of Love Island, appeared on the 12th dance floor and received Pasha Kovalev's Glitterball Cup.

2015 winner: Jay McGuiness

Jay McGuiness surprised the audience when he won the thirteenth series of the BBC dance competition with Aliona Vilani. When he learned that he had won, the landlord told Tess Daly: ib I feel intermittent – it's really weird. Kaz

2016 winner: Ore Oduba

Ore Oduba won the thirteenth series of the BBC dance competition with Joanne Clifton.

Sports server Danny Mac and Louise defeated Redknapp and burst into tears.

2017 winner: Joe McFadden

Strictly winner Joe McFadden was last year. Holby City star, fan favorite Debbie McGee, Gemma Atkinson and Alexandra Burke.

Source link