Facebook Messenger has the option to cancel sending a message within 10 minutes of writing.
A new feature is currently available in Poland, Colombia, Bolivia and Lithuania.
After 10 minutes, you can delete the message in your window, but will remain in the recipient's inbox, TechCrunch reports.
Deleted Facebook messages check the complaints and then delete them from the database.
Mark Zuckerberg, Facebook founder reminding us of the existence of such a function.
"Opinion dealer" with Julia McGuffy
Every Friday, the chief editor of NV.ua, in his opinion, is not to be missed: the most interesting and important materials on the site of the week
Subscribe to newsletter