Tuesday , October 4 2022

Spain – France. Storm after Mbappe’s decisive goal. The judge was right. League of Nations



[ad_1]

Tri-color made a decisive move in the 80th minute. Kylian Mbappe coldly defeated Unai Simon with a square kick from Theo Hernandez. As it turned out later, he was a key target in victory in this year’s edition of the League of Nations. Judge Anthony Taylor took a look at the video verification, but eventually conceded the hit.

The goal scored by the star of the French national team had a great impact. Television replays proved Mbappe was offside when the game was played, and many fans felt that the goal should not have been awarded.

However, according to the regulations, the referee made the right decision. It turned out that Spanish defender Eric Garcia was playing the ball on what was considered a take-off, and in such a case, an offside position is out of the question.

The meeting in San Siro brought with it many emotions. Ultimately, the French could rejoice in the final victory.

[ad_2]
Source link