Thursday , August 5 2021

Boca-River LIVE for Copa Libertadores 2018 LIVE: ONLINE LIVE Programs and HD TV channels via FOX ONLINE Super Bombarera at Superclásico FREE programming per turn NOW | Argentina | Colombia | Mexico | LIVE | Libertadores Cup



Mouth and river Play this Sunday live and live The first leg of La Bombonera's Copa Libertadores 2018 final is deferred to Saturday in Buenos Aires due to bad weather. The match will be played at 14:00 (Peruvian time and 4:00 pm in Argentina) and will be broadcast in Latin America with the FOX Sports signal. Check the following program and channel list.

Three hours before the start of the match, three hours before the start of the game, CONMEBOL announced its decision, but a recent flood in the La Boca neighborhood and the capital delayed the decision.

Boca Juniors etc. River Plate: World programs

Peru: 2:00 in the morning. (FOX Sports)
Mexico: 1:00. (FOX Sports)
Colombia: 2:00. (FOX Sports)
Ecuador: 2:00. (FOX Sports)
Chile: 4:00 AM (FOX Spor)
Argentina: 4:00. (FOX Sports)
Brazil: 4:00 in the morning. (FOX Sports)
Spain: 8:00 am in the morning (Movistar's Partidazo +)

The arbitrators went to the court for a final diagnosis and the official was assigned to play due to bad conditions in the field. Boca Juniors president Daniel Angelici, "The match is suspended."

Anyway, the doors of the La Bombonera stadium opened after 17:00 local time in the afternoon, and the time planned for public entry predicted that 53,000 people would join the legendary stadium in the historic final.

The game will be played on Sunday this November 11 and you will live on Fox Sports screens. A rare football craze. This interview will take place on November 24th, at 5:00 pm in Argentina, in the monumental de los & # 39; s millionaires of the red band.

Boca adds six Libertadores and the Seventh crown sees Argentine Independiente as equal to the highest winners of the Continental contest. In history, the auriazules led the river with 10 games.


Source link