Saturday , January 23 2021

You will be able to delete up to 10 minutes after sending Facebook messages soon.



This will be very useful.

Have you ever sent a message and regret it?

Maybe you wrote a typo, or maybe even worse. Maybe you sent a picture to someone you didn't want.

Or maybe you wanted to talk about someone, but you ended up talking to her …

Don't act like he does, you know he does.

Don't worry, because Mark Zuckerberg came to the rescue.

Facebook Messenger will introduce a feature that allows you to delete a message up to 10 minutes after it has already been sent.

According to BusinessInsider, the new feature has been detected in release notes for the latest Messenger update, but is now listed as "soon".

In order to provide the latest Messenger update to iOS users on Tuesday, the "unsend" feature was found in the release notes. Note that users can remove a message within 10 minutes of sending the message "If you send the wrong photo, wrong information, or an incorrect thread to the thread".

I hope this will result in a significant reduction in the number of people awakened by fear as a result of a stupid message sent the night before.

But you only have 10 minutes, so you have to be fast …


Source link