Sunday , March 7 2021

13-person staff announced for Dhaka Test, except Imrul

Bangladesh-West Indies

Left-handed batsman Imrul Kayes, who kidnapped his second and final Test series against the West Indies, was injured in the Chittagong Test against winds on the shoulders and wrists. Imrul Kayes crashed from the team.

Instead of Imrul Kayes, he was selected at the roster for the Dhaka Test squad. Previously, it was also part of the Chittagong Test team. Although XI doesn't have a chance. On Tuesday, the Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) announced a 13-member team for the Dhaka Test.

Hosts are running 1-0 in the first Test. On the stool, Mominul Haq and bowling bowler Naeem Hassan and Taijul Islam were the first to win 64 races.

Bangladesh Test Team: Shakib Al Hasan, Khaled Ahmed, Ariful Haque, Muhammad Mithun, Soumya Sarkar, Mahmudullah Riyadh, Mehdi Hasan Miraj, Mominul Haque, Mushif Rahim, Mostafizur Rahman, Taijul Islam, Nayeem Hasan and Sadman Islam.

Source link