Monday , June 27 2022

Racing Club etc. Banfield LIVE with TNT Sports: This Sunday, Superliga Argentina's 13th live live broadcast on TV and Internet | LIVE | Total Sports



[ad_1]

Racing Club etc. Banfield LIVE: It will be measured at the market (7:30 pm. LIVE ONLINE with TNT Sports) in Cilindro de Avellaneda For the 13th day Superliga Argentina.

Leader Racing Club He goes to victory in the Super League. Follow the minutes, statistics, events, goals, interviews and results of one of the matches that will close the market activity of the league.

Racing Club etc. Banfield: match programs

Ecuador – 7:30.
Peru – 7:30 in the morning.
Colombia – 07:30.
Mexico – 6:30.
Bolivia – 8:30.
Chile – 9:30.
Argentina – 9:30.
Uruguay – 9:30.
Paraguay – 09:30
Spain – 1:30 (Monday, November 26)

Racing Club Belvedere defeated Belgrano at the home of his closest rival Atlético Tucumán & # 39; The 'Academy' can extend the difference up to four and breathe comfortably at the top.

Coach of the former Racing ClubEduardo Coudet stressed the importance of step-by-step progress. "We are ready to fight to end the tournament, the only way to reach the next game is to be the target in the next game," he said.

On the other hand, Banfield It is in eleventh position with 17 units. & # 39; Drill & # 39; with two wins and one win, the conditions of the visit three consecutive matches in a new record. Are you going to surprise her in front of you? Racing Club?

[ad_2]
Source link